Match Reports‎ > ‎

Minor Winter League 2012

posted 20 Feb 2012, 06:52 by David Murray   [ updated 20 Feb 2012, 06:52 ]
Michael Dwyer’s played their first match in the new minor football league against Barndarrig in Kiltegan on Thursday night and won by 4-11 to 1-3 a great performance all round with 7 players getting on the score sheet.  

Michael Dwyer’s
Luke Byrne, Paul Murray, Liam Byrne, Eoin Fitzgerald, Darragh O'Keeffe, Eoin Coogan, Shane Lennon, PJ Daly, Desmond Foley, Laurence Murphy, Sean Germaine.

Scorers; Eoin Coogan 1-03,PJ Daly 1-03, Luke Byrne1-00, Shane Lennon 1-00, Darragh O'Keeffe 0-03, Laurence Murphy 0-01, Desmond Foley 0-01